Contact Us

Contact Us

We are always delighted to hear from our customers. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, then please feel free to get in contact:

You can write to us at:

Julian Charles Customer Services
Rectella Limited
Julian House
Cobra Court
2 Blackmore Road
Stretford
M32 0QY

Email: cs@juliancharles.co.uk

Phone 0345 609 3339

Phone line opening times:
Monday to Friday: 9am - 5pm

Christmas Hours:

Thursday 22nd Dec: 9am - 4.30pm

Friday 23rd Dec: Closed

Christmas Eve: Closed

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec: Closed

Wednesday 28th Dec: 9am - 3.30pm

Thursday 29th Dec: 9am - 3.30pm

Friday 30th Dec: 9am - 1.00pm

Sat 31st Dec: Closed

New Years Day: Closed

Mon 2nd Jan: Closed

Easter Hours:

Friday 14th April: Closed

Monday 17th April: Closed

Or alternatively write your enquiry in the below form, detailing your reason for contacting us. If it's regarding an order, be sure to include your order reference number as found on your order confirmation email.

Contact Information